Foundation Board of Trustees

President (NDSPLS Past President)
Aaron Hummert
Interstate Engineering
PO Box 1254
Mandan, ND 58554
701.663.5455
aaron.hummert@interstateeng.com
Vice President (NDSPLS President)
Charles Rebsch
Houston Engineering
1544 22nd Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
701.237.5065
crebsch@houstoneng.com
Treasurer (NDSPLS Treasurer)
Kevin Martin
Bartlett & West
3456 E Century Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.258.1110
kevin.martin@bartwest.com
Secretary (NDSPLS EAP Chair)
Matt Weeks
Basin Electric Power Coop.
1717 E Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.557.5659
mweeks@bepc.com

DIRECTORS

(NDSPLS President-Elect)
Ed Rintamaki
49th Latitude Land Survey
13046 74th St NW
Alamo, ND 58830
701.580.2651
yooper_ed@hotmail.com
(NDSPLS Vice-President)
Jason Main
Ackerman Surveying
1907 17th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701
701.838.0786
jason.main@ackermansurveying.com
Director – 3 year term (2017-2019)
Dayne Solem
Bartlett & West
3456 E. Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.221.8414
dayne.solem@bartwest.com
Director – 2 year term (2017-2018)
Gary Ness
Mead Hunt
8 Seventh St N
Fargo, ND 58102
701.566.6451
gary.ness@meadhunt.com
Director – 1 year term (2017)
Bob Procive
Interstate Engineering
12760 35th St SW
Belfield, ND 58622
701.575.2247
robert.procive@interstateeng.com