Board of Directors

2017 NDSPLS Officers and Directors

President
Charles Rebsch
1544 22nd Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
crebsch@houstoneng.com
 Chuck Rebsch-R
Past President 
Aaron Hummert
1309 16th St SE
Mandan, ND 58554
hummertsurveying@gmail.com
AaronHummert3
President-Elect
Ed Rintamaki
13046 74th St NW
Alamo, ND 58830
yooper_ed@hotmail.com
EdRintamaki
Vice President
Jason Main
1907 17th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701
jason.main@ackermansurveying.com
 
Secretary
Jason Ness
1389 140th Ave NE
Hatton, ND 58240
jason.ness@meadhunt.com
Ness_Jason_107
Treasurer
Kevin Martin
3456 E Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
kevin.martin@bartwest.com
Copyright(C)2010 Craig Schmidt

Flatlanders Chapter President

Ryan LInk
308 2nd Ave N
Grand Forks, ND 58203
rlink@cpsnd.com

Badlands Chapter President

Chris Robinson
Highlands Engineering
319 24th Street E
Dickinson, ND 58601
robinson@highlandseng.com

Great Plains Chapter President

Jeff Jelinek
800 N 6th Street
Wahpeton, ND 58076
jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
Missouri Breaks Chapter President
Pat Beebe
PO Box 1305
Williston, ND 58802
Missouri River Chapter President
Steve Langlie
3456 E Century Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
steve.langlie@bartwest.com
Langlie
Northern Lights Chapter President
Gregg Orvik
2900 10th SW #A
Minot, ND 58701
gregg.orvik@kljeng.com
 Orvik_Gregg

NSPS Director
Curt Glasoe
1636 32nd Street E
Dickinson, ND 58601
curtglasoe@ndsupernet.com
curt glasoe